Mucronibus Crediti

The Mucronibus Crediti roughly translates as "Trust in the Sword".

It is awarded to a member who has our club's trust - a member who goes above and beyond both on and off the piste. Such a member would have demonstrated commitment over the entire time they've been at the club.

The Sword has been awarded since 2001 (with a substantial gap in the middle), with previous years recipients including Jeremy Shelley (2017), Sarah Jones and Michael Cook (2016), and Adrian Blake (2015).

Congratulations to Kelvin Peh on recieving this year's Mucronibus Crediti award.